Barcelona penalty red card dispute! West media Double misjudgment Barcelona made-roselip

Barcelona penalty red card dispute! Western media: Barcelona earned double misjudgment Mustafi tackles Messi down in a box of sina sports news Barcelona in the home court 7 ball victory over Valencia, wonderful performance after the Spanish media praised the Barcelona, but also the media pointed out that the game appeared in a number of controversial penalty, let Barcelona victory by many. The first half stoppage time, Valencia defender Mustafi in the area to tackle when uprooting Messi, the referee will make a penalty, Mustafi sent off the pitch, in addition to Barcelona a penalty. "Marca" pointed out that the referee David Villa Nueva made a double penalty mistake. First of all, Mustafi tackles, the first shovel is the ball, this is not a foul, the referee will neither Mustafi fouled out, not a penalty penalty to barcelona. In the second half, Valencia was in a situation of less than one person, all aspects of the crash. "Aspen" pointed out that Barcelona many of the penalty points, the referee David Villa Nueva penalty to Barcelona a penalty, but the slow motion view, Mustafi is not a foul on Messi. But then a penalty, Neymar kick hit the post. In addition, "Aspen" also pointed out that thirty-second minutes after the game, Mathieu had a clear foul on Danilo, but the referee did not punish. But before Mustafi was sent off, Barcelona had taken 3-0 of the lead. It has been pointed out that even though Mustafi is not punished, there is little suspense in the game, but Valencia may not be so miserable. As for whether Mustafi should be punished, the two major media in Catalonia, world sports daily and sports daily, did not carry out special reports. (flat)

巴萨点球红牌争议!西媒:双重误判 巴萨赚到了 穆斯塔菲铲球梅西倒在了禁区   新浪体育讯  巴萨在主场7球大胜瓦伦西亚,赛后西班牙媒体一致称赞巴萨的精彩表现,不过也有媒体指出,比赛中出现一些争议判罚,让巴萨的大胜失色许多。   上半场补时阶段,瓦伦西亚中后卫穆斯塔菲在禁区内铲球时,铲倒了梅西,主裁判做出判罚,将穆斯塔菲罚出球场,此外还判给了巴萨一粒点球。《马卡报》指出,主裁判比利亚努埃瓦做出了一次双重的判罚失误。首先,穆斯塔菲铲球时,首先铲掉的是皮球,这不是一次犯规,因此裁判既不能将穆斯塔菲罚出场,更不能判罚给巴萨一粒点球。下半场,瓦伦西亚在少一人的局面,全方面崩盘。   《阿斯报》指出,巴萨的这粒点球疑点很多,裁判比利亚努埃瓦判罚给巴萨一粒点球,但是慢动作看来,穆斯塔菲没有对梅西犯规。不过随后的点球,内马尔主罚打在了立柱之上。此外《阿斯报》还指出,比赛第32分钟,马蒂厄对达尼洛有明显的犯规,但是裁判没有吹罚。   不过穆斯塔菲被罚下之前,巴萨已经取得了3-0的领先优势。有人指出,即便穆斯塔菲不被罚下,比赛悬念问题不大,不过瓦伦西亚可能不会输得这么惨。   至于穆斯塔菲是否应该被罚下,加泰罗尼亚两大媒体《世界体育报》以及《每日体育报》没有进行专门报道。   (平次)相关的主题文章: